![]() |
| This is how I feel today. |
So there's this woman who makes and bakes fudge. .....wait... do you Bake fudge??? Maybe not. Either way, she makes it and she has this little FUDGE stand at the end of her front yard, right next to a busy road and she sets up shop on occasion. I don't know why this is any different than fudge you would buy in a well-known store, but it just creeps me out when I think about it... Who knows what the HAY she is doing to this fudge... I think it's because I can see her house... and.... I'm always in the state of realization that.. ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING strange, odd and effed up can and does go down in houses. So..... with that being said... how do I know that one of her steps in this fudge-making process isn't to PEE in the fudge batter? LOL. Really????? Would we even know?? No. We wouldn't. We would eat the fudge while saying MMMmmm this is good. ..Poor fudge lady. Look at me, judging her. If I ever drive by there when she's at her stand, I'm gonna have to stop and ask her if she pees in them.
just had a thought.... I wonder if a Total Stranger reads my blog. If they.. somehow just happened upon it one day.. and liked it so they decided to stay. Hey! You! Why don't you say hello!? Haha.... respond to this blog if you do in fact exist.
Okay, I'm feeling ornery today.. before I get into trouble.. I'm gonna stop here!
SEE-YA!!

No comments:
Post a Comment