Friday, October 19, 2012

HYPER Smactivity!

What a SLACKER!!!  Really...  I have a lot to say.  It's just that.... sometimes I keep it inside myself or... I just Tell someone my thoughts...  then... I don't really feel that need to put it on here.  K?  K?  Is that okay with all 2 of you?? :)

I feel good.  I feel hyper.  I absolutely love when I feel good.  And hyper.  I feel ALIVE.  And.. that's pretty important, I'd say.   It's kinda strange.. I've been feeling like ...  "a million bucks" these past couple days yet...  I am having some anxiety breaths.  Those of you who do not know what this is...  It's like a sort of tightening of the chestal region....  like... someone is sitting on your chest... but... like a baby.  HAHA...  it's not a real heavy pressure...  just slight.    ............lol........... BABY sitting on your chest.  WTF??   And you feel like you aren't getting the proper amount of oxygen... so... your brain is like... Hey!  Take a deep breath!  So..... you do.  And then...  you feel as if you have not taken a breath.  At All.  Yeah, it sucks.  I hate it.  I go thru spells of this...  I know it's caused by anxiety (which I have a major issue with) but what I find interesting is that it's still there.. even tho I'm not experiencing any outward, noticeable anxiety. 

Hmmmm.....

Gluten.  Gluten's pretty yummy.  I MIGHT be having a gluten issue.  I'm testing out the waters.  I ate something last night... and something today... both supposedly gluten-free and... .still felt somewhat shitty after I ate.  I hate feeling bad after I eat.  That's no way to live. 

My right hand is cold.  Left hand... .warm. 

So I'm 37 now.  That kinda blows.  I know when I'm 69 tho... I'm gonna look back and remember that I said that when I was 37 and.. wanna slap myself in the throat.  

Hey!  Just remembered.... I was in the middle of talking to a very good friend today... while taking an afternoon drive.... and...  I had to stop the convo.. call him back.. because I saw a photo opp I COULD NOT pass up!   See above pic...  It was SO PRETTY!  The awesome blue sky.. with puffy white clouds... and this line of Awesome Red Trees!  And.. half their leaves had fallen off... and they were beautifully scattered about.  MAN it was a beautiful sight to see.  :)  LOVE nature!  More than anything.  It really does prove (to me) that there is a God.  GOD... not a guy that hears everyone's prayers... but...  a Positive Force. 

....ball peen... just came to mind.

Hey.. I said I was hyper today.  That includes my brain as well.

Hot Pepper Cheeseeee!!!!    HAHAHAHAHA...

Sinbad.
Vegetables.
Blue Car.
Outburst!
Long Island Lolita.
Vegetables (again!)
Ummmm..
Yeah... can't say that one.
Ha!

Some of THEE funniest shit I have Ever seen....  check out on youtube.  "Bad Lip Reading":

* 2012 1st Presidential Debate
* More Mitt
*Rick Santorum
* Newt Gingrich
* Ron Paul

I know there are some that will not find this funny.  I don't really care about them.  I find them em effing hilarious.  And I'm very happy I ran into them.  They gave me a sore stomach and tears.  That's what you want out of your comedy right there.  Thank You.

I gotta go but..  You know what toy is bought every HALF SECOND?

........

........

..........

..........

..........

.........

The Barbie Doll.

C-ya!

1 comment:

  1. Giiiiiiirrrrl are you sure you ate Gluten and not crack? :) Just kidding, great picture!!

    ReplyDelete