Thursday, October 25, 2012

Peace & Love, Mother Bleeper!

SO..  I've been trying to focus on being only positive - in every aspect of my life.  Where I'd normally swear and tense up..... Embrace.   It's OH-KAY..  No need to get all flustered and angry.. just BREATHE.   Relax... everything is aaaa-okay.  One place I find this almost impossible to practice:  Behind the wheel of my vehicle.  Going to work this morning there was a woman driving a black car... leading the PARADE behind her.  I would say probably 99% of the people on the road at that hour are going to work.  And... most of them - like myself - are running behind.  The "speed limit" is 40.  What is she doing?  *sigh*   Like.. 33.  To ME.. this is ABSOLULTEY UNACCEPTABLE.  Haha....  I mean it!  "Speed Limit" doesn't mean that anything below forty is cool.  Especially when there is a parade behind you.  One would think that she would perhappppss take a peek in her rear view mirror.... no?  The rear view mirror was created for one reason and one reason only.  To LOOK AT IT to uh.... see what's going on behind you.  You DO NOT .... DO NOT.....  enter your vehicle and just DRIVE..  without ever looking left, right or behind you.

NEWS ALERT YOU EGOTISTICAL FUCKING FREAKS:  You are not the only human driving a vehicle on this man-made road.  WHY????  And .... HOW did humans get so flippin Self-Centered????

*sigh*    .....Relax k..... breeaaathe....

I will never, ever, ever get this.  This...  driving-the-car-while-never-ever-looking-behind-you.  Or even worse..  Looking.....Seeing... and STILL not getting your ass moving.

NEXT........

My mind was completely blown last night.  I went to dinner with a friend at a local joint that I already felt uneasy about.  The few times I've been there I've left displeased.  The service is not good.  It's all very clique-y and if you're not a regular, you get the bare minimum.  So.. our server was actually pretty good.  The food was great.  I get my bill.. I pay the man and I know I'm due back 2 bucks and some change.  So he comes back and hands me two dollar bills and says thanks, have a good night.  The confusion sets in.  .......I'm thinking... how do I only get 2 bucks even back?  Then I thought, oh, maybe I was due back like $1.97, so he just gave me 2 bucks back.  Uh... Nope!  Guess again!  Dude owed me $2.84 and... for whatever reason he came up with in his twisted head.. he thought he would just go ahead and keep my 84 cents.  This is:

A) Ridiculous
B) Stupid
C) Disrespectful
D) Theft!

Last time I checked, tipping is not an obligation.  Yes, of course I will tip you.. but.. under no circumstances do you just make the decision to KEEP my 84 cents.  I told him I was confused and I wanted to understand.  He said he doesn't really give coins back... that's just the way he does it.    HAHA... niiiiiice.  That's the WAY I do it!  See...  I don't mess around with those Coin Things.... I just give everyone back BILLS... and I just pocket all their coins...  and at the end of the night.. sheeit... I've got like 15 bucks extra!  

Even if I'm gonna end up giving him that $2.84 as a tip... you still don't assume anything and keep someone's money.  You give them the correct change back and you let THEM make that decision.

W.... what do YOU think about this???   

Friday, October 19, 2012

HYPER Smactivity!

What a SLACKER!!!  Really...  I have a lot to say.  It's just that.... sometimes I keep it inside myself or... I just Tell someone my thoughts...  then... I don't really feel that need to put it on here.  K?  K?  Is that okay with all 2 of you?? :)

I feel good.  I feel hyper.  I absolutely love when I feel good.  And hyper.  I feel ALIVE.  And.. that's pretty important, I'd say.   It's kinda strange.. I've been feeling like ...  "a million bucks" these past couple days yet...  I am having some anxiety breaths.  Those of you who do not know what this is...  It's like a sort of tightening of the chestal region....  like... someone is sitting on your chest... but... like a baby.  HAHA...  it's not a real heavy pressure...  just slight.    ............lol........... BABY sitting on your chest.  WTF??   And you feel like you aren't getting the proper amount of oxygen... so... your brain is like... Hey!  Take a deep breath!  So..... you do.  And then...  you feel as if you have not taken a breath.  At All.  Yeah, it sucks.  I hate it.  I go thru spells of this...  I know it's caused by anxiety (which I have a major issue with) but what I find interesting is that it's still there.. even tho I'm not experiencing any outward, noticeable anxiety. 

Hmmmm.....

Gluten.  Gluten's pretty yummy.  I MIGHT be having a gluten issue.  I'm testing out the waters.  I ate something last night... and something today... both supposedly gluten-free and... .still felt somewhat shitty after I ate.  I hate feeling bad after I eat.  That's no way to live. 

My right hand is cold.  Left hand... .warm. 

So I'm 37 now.  That kinda blows.  I know when I'm 69 tho... I'm gonna look back and remember that I said that when I was 37 and.. wanna slap myself in the throat.  

Hey!  Just remembered.... I was in the middle of talking to a very good friend today... while taking an afternoon drive.... and...  I had to stop the convo.. call him back.. because I saw a photo opp I COULD NOT pass up!   See above pic...  It was SO PRETTY!  The awesome blue sky.. with puffy white clouds... and this line of Awesome Red Trees!  And.. half their leaves had fallen off... and they were beautifully scattered about.  MAN it was a beautiful sight to see.  :)  LOVE nature!  More than anything.  It really does prove (to me) that there is a God.  GOD... not a guy that hears everyone's prayers... but...  a Positive Force. 

....ball peen... just came to mind.

Hey.. I said I was hyper today.  That includes my brain as well.

Hot Pepper Cheeseeee!!!!    HAHAHAHAHA...

Sinbad.
Vegetables.
Blue Car.
Outburst!
Long Island Lolita.
Vegetables (again!)
Ummmm..
Yeah... can't say that one.
Ha!

Some of THEE funniest shit I have Ever seen....  check out on youtube.  "Bad Lip Reading":

* 2012 1st Presidential Debate
* More Mitt
*Rick Santorum
* Newt Gingrich
* Ron Paul

I know there are some that will not find this funny.  I don't really care about them.  I find them em effing hilarious.  And I'm very happy I ran into them.  They gave me a sore stomach and tears.  That's what you want out of your comedy right there.  Thank You.

I gotta go but..  You know what toy is bought every HALF SECOND?

........

........

..........

..........

..........

.........

The Barbie Doll.

C-ya!