Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Things I Don't Get.

BAD IDEA.
i don't understand fake deer in people's yards.  but somehow i Get the flamingos.  but.. the best is...  the duck  ..in outfits.. to match the holidays.   ...... when i see this i feel like a complete alien.

talking on a telephone while driving an automobile is really dumb.  ..and i do it often.

telephone.  automobile.  bicycle.  television.  these words have been lost.  and i miss them.  what about bus?  that seems pretty short for an original. 

home-made garage sale signs.  have you seen these things??  they're pathetic.  i'm not sure which brain chamber tells them to bust out their fine-tip ballpoint pen to create their sign..  you want Actual Humans to show up at your sale right??  well, spend the 3 dollars on a FAT black magic marker and.. DO IT RIGHT.

nose-picking security.  do you have it?  i certainly don't.  you've seen the ones that do.  you look in your rear view... or to the car next to you.. and there they are... digging away... w/out a Care in the world.   i don't know how they do it.  i also don't understand why you wouldn't take care of this shit before you leave the house...

and then there's the dreadful passing thought of... what are they going to DO WITH IT!?!?   oh, the horror.  that probably tops the Things I Don't Get list at #1.  eating your... yeah.. i can't even SAY it.



i like to say the word "spectacular".  


No comments:

Post a Comment