You know what's (not really) funny? After I wrote that last blog about having a really "bad day" and all the negative stuff that kept on happening... because I was on a negative frequency level... I was tuned into that station and things aren't going to change unless you change the station.
Several hours after bitching about how bad my day was going... after 21 years of driving, a truck in front of me kicked up something from the road and it (big time) cracked my windshield.
Yep.
Pretty much I was asking for it.
I was upset at first... then I changed my tune and was like whatever. I watched the crack grow and became amused by it.. almost like it was Art.
We had it replaced like a week later. One day later it was cracked again. Haha. Yeah... I'm not sure who caused that one.. but I don't think it was me. I'm on my 2nd replacement. Let's hope we can stay on the right path. The non-cracked windshield path.
You know what's WEIRD?? Two days after the initial incident with the crack...I told my friend about it. A half an hour after I told her, she left work and the same freaking thing happened to her.
Now THAT is Weird.
Bye for now.
Oh... I've got to have something else up my sleeve. It's been a month. (almost)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.......
I just peed. I hate peeing in a room with strangers!!!!!!!!!
I can add a little something I was thinking about earlier:
you know when you see that person at a store.. they catch your eye
because.. it's an old lady with exaggerated, drawn-on eyebrows and
sloppy, bright red lipstick.. her hair is a disheveled mess.. wearing
mismatched clothing and she's talking to herself.. or a man.. wearing a
pleated skirt and heels.. perhaps some fake boobs..looking for miniature
cans of grapefruit juice (true story).. what's your first thought?
she's freakin' nuts. he's a freak. they MIGHT be crazy.. but they
might just.. have a full grasp on their true self.. and could absolutely
give two shits about what YOU think of them. people like that get my
brain going.. but i also admire them. we make so much fuss as
humans.... with brand name clothing.. and perfect hair.. expensive
jewelry/cars/houses.. we want everyone to think that we REALLY have our
shit together. fact is.. most of us don't. AT ALL. so please...
look right thru the fluffy material lining... and take a peek inside
someone. the eyes don't lie. head there first.
