Saw these two standing at a bus stop today. [side note: bus stops are apparently becoming extinct] What's funny is... I KNOW that the Christmas Sweater Mom is looking at the Harley Mom with judgmental eyes. And, isn't that ironic?? YOU - Christmas Sweater Mom - are the one that is judging this woman by her attire. I would say the better person is the mother minding her own business, proudly wearing her Harley jacket to the bus stop.... not giving a SHIT what Snowy Scene is on your Ugly Ass Sweater. ....hahaha.
Saw an old dude driving a truck with his front license plate reading: "Bad Boys Drive Bad Toys". It made me laugh out loud for some reason. Some of the things MEN have on their vehicles... makes me shake my head. I know you've all seen the "Auto Testicles". I would like to have a conversation with a guy who has a set of these on his ride. ...No I don't. I'm not easily offended.. and I am pretty far from a prude. But... Really? Fake, plastic testicles.. hanging off your hitch???? It's effing disgusting. This is supposed to symbolized your masculinity?? Uh... last time I checked a guy secure with his masculinity kept his balls in his PANTS.
..i know.. this is weak. but.. that is all i have for now.